Diversity Fellowship annouNcement

Below are the winners of the ASNR newly expanded Diversity Travel Fellowship Program & Award.

2023 (First Year Fellow)

Ermyntrude Adjei, PhD Student Davetrina Seles Gadson, PhD Michelle Corkrum, MD, PhD Jasmine Hope, PhD

2022 (Second Year Fellow)

Nicole Haikalis, PhD Student


2021 (Third Year Fellows)

Maria Bandres, PhD Candidate

Caitlin Banks, MS

image widget