Kenneth Viste, Jr., MD Memorial Lectureship

Kenneth M. Viste, Jr., MD, was a tireless advocate for neurorehabilitation and ASNR, and he was active in the organization since its inception as President, Membership Committee Chair, and a member of the Practice Issues Committee. ASNR honors his memory by presenting the award annually to an individual who has supported the mission and vision of ASNR over the course of his or her career, by supporting neurorehabilitation as a field, engaging in clinical and educational work, and making our medical peers aware of the importance of neurorehabilitation.













image widget