Education Committee

The ASNR Education Committee will serve the professional and technical development of neurorehabilitation researchers across the career spectrum, with an emphasis on trainees and early-career faculty. The Committee will develop educational sessions and materials to be provided online and during the Annual Meeting. The Committee will also develop in-person and virtual mentoring opportunities, and will promote professional development opportunities offered by related organizations.


Heidi Schambra, MD
- Chair

  Diane Adamo, PhD

Noam Y. Harel, MD, PhD
Seth Hays, PhD   Sook-Lei Liew,
  Albert Lo, MD, PhD

Keith Lohse, PhD, Pstat

  Ahlam Salameh, PhD

Steven Zeiler, MD, PhD


image widget